2021 Board of Directors

President Jason Honshell Email
Vice-President Kevin Terry Email
D1 Commissioner
Kim Thompson Email
Treasurer Guy Waggoner Email
Uniforms Brent Sealey Email
Communications Brandon Phillips Email
Coaches Tyler Siddens Email
D-1AA Commissioner Jay Eblen Email
D1 Commissioner Charles Duff, Jr Email
D2 Commissioner Kevin Sears Email
D-1AA/D2 Commissioner Ashley Terry Email
Member Barry Prude Email
Member Gary Barnett Email
Member Jason Tunks Email
Member JaMarvin Durham Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *